J. Bijlsma (Jan), fractievoorzitter

Tempeliersdreef 3, 5131 CD Alphen
06-24981205
j.bijlsma-ac@live.nl

N.J.A. Huismans (Niels)

Boskriek 8a, 5131 HK Alphen
06-43379724
n_huismans@hotmail.com

H.R.C. Lauwaars (Bart)

Commanderiestraat 13, 5131 CE Alphen
06-29325580
bartgba@gmx.com

R. Van Dongen (Ruud)

Smidshof 3, 5131 CG Alphen
06-44353301
ruvado@outlook.com

 

J.S.A. Willemstein (Hanneke)

Dorpsstraat 62a, 4861 AD Chaam
0161-778899
hwillemstein@hotmail.com

W. in ’t Veld (Wim)

Bredaseweg 2, 4861 AH Chaam
06-54200975
Wim.intveld-ac@outlook.com

R.P.A. Michielsen (Rens)

Baarleseweg 14, 4861 BS Chaam
06-10900742
lsrens@gmail.com

N. Van Oosterbosch (Niek)

Withagen 47, 4861 AP Chaam
06-40463941
niekvo@live.nl

L. Westra (Lammert)

Moleneind 1, 4861 PK Chaam
06-22806991
Westra.lammert@gmail.com

A.C.M. Lanslots-de Vet (Astrid)

Goedentijd 28, 5131 AS Alphen
06-33984806
astridlanslots.cda@ziggo.nl

B.J. van den Wijngaart (Bjarne)

Sint Jacobsstraat 8, 4855 AL Galder
06-27249001
bvandenwijngaart@hotmail.com

A.P.W.M. Huijben (Guus), fractievoorzitter

Lavengang 2, 5131 GE Alphen
06-36310730
guushuijben@hotmail.com

R.W. van den Berg

p/a Willibrordplein 1, 5131 AV Alphen
06-33797011
richardsmd@live.nl

P.A. van Opstal (Peter), fractievoorzitter

Ballemanseweg 6B, 4855 AP Galder
06-50665356
peter@volders-constructie.nl

M.E.C.P. Aarts (Marie-Louise)

Wouwerdries 12, 4861 BK Chaam
06-81496657
mecpaarts@gmail.com

GRIFFIER

J.G. Honcoop-van der Wulp (Jolanda)

088-3821680
J.Honcoop@alphen-chaam.nl